Local Leadership Defines Ray-Carroll

Creating value is an inherently cooperative process at Ray-Carroll County Grain Growers, where the members are the owners. We are governed by a board of 11 directors within our trade territory who are elected by Ray-Carroll members. These directors serve the cooperative for a term of three years.

As these directors shape the future of Ray-Carroll, they are guided by the belief we’re stronger together.

Richmond Front Office

Back Row (left to right): Kathy McGaugh, Jackie Casebolt, Julie Roberson, Dave Vaughan

Front Row (left to right): Beverly Holloway, Brittany Renfro
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN