Meet the Ross Soil Service Team


Reddy Ag Service, Inc. and Ross Soil Service, LLC. Partner Owners
(L to R) Paul Simon, Greg Budack, Rose Kelley, Ryan Temperly, Dan Hentrich

Seth Ziegler
Inside Operations Manager
sethz@rosssoilservice.com
608-987-3242

Ryan Brant
Outside Operations Manager
ryanb@rosssoilservice.com
608-732-2516

Mary Chancellor
Bookkeeper
maryc@rosssoilservice.com
608-987-3242

Lauren Buss
Bookkeeper
laurenb@rosssoilservice.com
608-987-3242

Sara Allen
Agronomy Crop Consultant
sara.larson@plantpioneer.com
608-341-7223

AJ Vogt, CCA-WI
Agronomy Crop Consultant
aj.vogt@plantpioneer.com
608-574-9320

Tim Meier
Agronomy Crop Consultant
tim.meier@plantpioneer.com
608-732-7907

Roy Berrey
Agronomy Specialist
roy.berrey@plantpioneer.com
608-432-2416

Andrew Dal Santo
Precision Ag Consultant
Andrew.dalsanto@encirca.pioneer.com
608-778-5106

 
   
       


Agronomy Applicators/Maintenance Team


Bailey Berget

Gabe Ottoway

Jim Vondra

Don Turpin

Tim McConnell

Adam Kieler
Dave Lawinger
 
 

 

Animal Nutrition - Feed Sales Team


Sam Enloe
Animal Nutrition Consultant
same@reddyagservice.com
608-778-8589

Dan Welch
Animal Nutrition Consultant
danw@rosssoilservice.com
608-426-1819

Mark Brown
Animal Nutrition Consultant
markb@reddyagservice.com
608-330-1331

 

Animal Nutrition - Feed Production Team


Tom Knapp

Chris Allen

Tyler Leeser

Shawn Wehnke

Tim Biba

Trey Rosemeyer

Jamin Beesecker