Meet the Ross Soil Service Team


Ryan Temperly, CCA-WI
Agronomy Manager - Ross Soil, Owner
ryan.temperly@plantpioneer.com
608-574-2511

Seth Ziegler
Inside Operations Manager
sethz@rosssoilservice.com
608-987-3242

Ryan Brant
Outside Operations Manager
ryanb@rosssoilservice.com
608-732-2516

Chase Jones
Warehouse Supervisor
chasej@rosssoilservice.com
608-574-7695

Mary Chancellor
Bookkeeper
maryc@rosssoilservice.com
608-987-3242

Lauren Buss
Bookkeeper
laurenb@rosssoilservice.com
608-987-3242

AJ Vogt, CCA-WI
Agronomy Crop Consultant
aj.vogt@plantpioneer.com
608-574-9320

Sara Allen
Agronomy Crop Consultant
sara.larson@plantpioneer.com
608-341-7223

Tim Meier
Agronomy Crop Consultant
tim.meier@plantpioneer.com
608-732-7907

Andrew Dal Santo
Precision Ag Consultant - Reddy & Ross
Andrew.dalsanto@encirca.pioneer.com
608-778-5106

Tim Terrill
Consultant
timt@rosssoilservice.com
608-987-3242

Roy Berrey
Agronomy Specialist - Reddy & Ross
roy.berrey@plantpioneer.com
608-432-2416

Dan Hentrich
Animal Nutrition Manager, owner
danh@reddyagservice.com
608-642-7334

Rose Kelley
Office/Accounting Manager, owner
rosek@reddyagservice.com
608-778-0027

Paul Simon, CCA-WI
Agronomy Manager - Reddy, owner
paul.simon@plantpioneer.com
608-642-7337

Greg Budack
Facilities Manager, owner
gregb@reddyagservice.com
608-778-6416

Tyler Tonkin
Beef Specialist
tylert@reddyagservice.com
608-574-4922

Dan Welch
Animal Nutrition Consultant
danw@rosssoilservice.com
608-426-1819

Mark Brown
Animal Nutrition Consultant
markb@reddyagservice.com
608-330-1331

Sam Enloe
Animal Nutrition Consultant
same@reddyagservice.com
608-778-8589


Animal Nutrition - Feed Production Team


Tom Knapp

Chris Allen

Tyler Leeser

Shawn Wehnke

Tim Biba

Trey Rosemeyer

Jamin Beesecker
 

Agronomy Applicators/Maintenance Team


Bailey Berget

Adam Kieler

Jim Vondra

Dave Lawinger

Tim McConnell

Don Turpin

Gabe Ottoway