Meet the Reddy Ag Service Team


Reddy Ag Service, Inc. Partner Owners
(L to R) Paul Simon, Greg Budack, Rose Kelley, Ryan Temperly, Dan Hentrich

Heather McLean
Business & Marketing Manager
heatherm@reddyagservice.com
608-943-8353

Susan Ellis
Bookkeeping & Sales Support
susans@reddyagservice.com
608-943-8353

Heidi Junk
Bookkeeping & Sales Support
heidij@reddyagservice.com
608-943-8353
 

Kaci Busch
Bookkeeping & Sales Support
kacib@reddyagservice.com
608-943-8353

Julia Campbell
Bookkeeping & Sales Support
juliac@reddyagservice.com
608-943-8353
Zoe Wilcox
Bookkeeping & Sales Support
zoew@reddyagservice.com
608-943-8353
 

Agronomy Consultants


Hannah Knuckey
Agronomy Crop Consultant
Hannah.knuckey@plantpioneer.com
608-642-7335

Brock Weber
Agronomy Crop Consultant
brock.weber@plantpioneer.com
608-330-0659

Austin Williamson
Agronomy Crop Consultant
austin.williamson@plantpioneer.com
608-822-5388

Weston Satern
Agronomy Crop Consultant
weston.satern@plantpioneer.com
608-330-1318
 

Holden Cauffman
Agronomy Crop Consultant

608-732-6477

Ann Klossing
Agronomy Assistant
ann.klossing@plantpioneer.com
608-943-8353
 
 
 


Animal Nutrition Consultants

 

Mark Brown
Animal Nutrition Consultant
markb@reddyagservice.com
608-330-1331

Sam Enloe
Dairy Specialist
same@reddyagservice.com
608-778-8589
       
Dan Welch
Animal Nutrition Consultant
danw@rosssoilservice.com
608-426-1819
                            


Grain Merchandising Team

 

Jake Lund
Grain Merchandiser
jakel@reddyagservice.com
608-822-5660

Chris Richards
Grain Originator/Specialty Products
chrisr@reddyagservice.com
608-341-7472
 
 


Animal Nutrition - Feed Production and Delivery Team

 

Tom Knapp

Chris Allen

Tyler Leeser

Shawn Wehnke

Tim Biba

Trey Rosemeyer

Jamin Beesecker

Mike Landon


 

Agronomy Applicators/Maintenance Team


Nathen Curtis

Matt Schwantes

Sam Johnson

Matt Ihm

Caleb Wolff

Steve Campbell

Jacob Oechsle
Aron Puck

Aaron Scanlan

Levi Oechsle

 
 

 

Truck Operator Team


Lee Sander

Dave Allen

   Shane Ellis