Meet the Reddy Ag Service Team


Reddy Ag Service, Inc. Partner Owners
 

Dan Hentrich
Animal Nutrition Manager, owner
danh@reddyagservice.com
608-642-7334

Greg Budack
Facilities Manager, owner
gregb@reddyagservice.com
608-778-6416

Paul Simon, CCA-WI
Head Agronomist, owner
paul.simon@plantpioneer.com
608-642-7337

Rose Kelley
Office/Accounting Manager, owner
rosek@reddyagservice.com
608-778-0027

Ryan Temperly, CCA-WI
Agronomy Manager - Ross Soil, Owner
ryan.temperly@plantpioneer.com
608-574-2511

Susan Ellis
Bookkeeping & Sales Support
susans@reddyagservice.com
608-943-8353

Heidi Junk
Bookkeeping & Sales Support
heidij@reddyagservice.com
608-943-8353

Jeni Oyen
Bookkeeping & Sales Support
jenio@reddyagservice.com
608-943-8353

Kaci Busch
Bookkeeping & Sales Support
kacib@reddyagservice.com
608-943-8353

Julia Campbell
Bookkeeping & Sales Support
juliac@reddyagservice.com
608-943-8353

Heather McLean
Business & Marketing Manager
heatherm@reddyagservice.com
608-943-8353

Harry & Judy Reddy
Company Founders & 
Former Partners
 

Agronomy Consultants


Hannah Knuckey
Agronomy Crop Consultant
Hannah.knuckey@plantpioneer.com
608-642-7335

Brock Weber
Agronomy Crop Consultant
brock.weber@plantpioneer.com
608-330-0659

Austin Williamson
Agronomy Crop Consultant
austin.williamson@plantpioneer.com
608-822-5388

Weston Satern
Agronomy Crop Consultant
weston.satern@plantpioneer.com
608-330-1318
 

Holden Cauffman
Agronomy Crop Consultant

608-732-6477

Roy Berrey
Agronomy Specialist - Reddy & Ross
roy.berrey@plantpioneer.com
608-432-2416

Andrew Dal Santo
Precision Ag Consultant - Reddy & Ross
Andrew.dalsanto@encirca.pioneer.com
608-778-5106

Ann Klossing
Agronomy Assistant
ann.klossing@plantpioneer.com
608-943-8353
 


Animal Nutrition Consultants

 

Mark Brown
Animal Nutrition Consultant
markb@reddyagservice.com
608-330-1331

Sam Enloe
Dairy Specialist
same@reddyagservice.com
608-778-8589

Tyler Tonkin
Beef Specialist
tylert@reddyagservice.com
608-574-4922

Dan Welch
Animal Nutrition Consultant
danw@rosssoilservice.com
608-426-1819

Grain Merchandising Team


Jake Lund
Grain Merchandiser
jakel@reddyagservice.com
608-822-5660

Chris Richards
Grain Originator/Specialty Products
chrisr@reddyagservice.com
608-341-7472


Animal Nutrition - Feed Production and Delivery Team

 

Tom Knapp

Chris Allen

Tyler Leeser

Shawn Wehnke

Tim Biba

Trey Rosemeyer

Jamin Beesecker
 


 

Agronomy Applicators/Maintenance Team


Nathen Curtis

Matt Schwantes

Todd Richard

Matt Ihm

Caleb Wolff

Sam Johnson

Trevor Junk
 

Steve Campbell

Jacob Oechsle

 
 

 

Truck Operator Team


Lee Sander

Tom Straka

Dave Allen